Floor Representatives

(Updated 11/10/2015)

Floor Representative Phone # Office # E-mail

Arbury & The Studio

Blake Johnson

2255

A117

jbjohns1@svsu.edu

Brown-1st

Larry Hatcher
Ranjana Dutta

7341
7043

B157
B165

lhatcher@svsu.edu
rdutta@svsu.edu

Brown-2nd

VACANT

 

 

 

Brown-3rd

John Baesler
Melissa Hobart

4381
2202

B332
B325

jbaesler@svsu.edu
mlhobart@svsu.edu

Pioneer

Robert Tuttle

4676

P209

rtuttle@svsu.edu

Gilbertson Hall-1st Floor

Sara Beth Keough

2195

GN148

sbkeough@svsu.edu

Gilbertson Hall-2nd Floor

Susan Hillman

7288

GN256

shillman@svsu.edu

Health and Human Serivces

Don Earley

4689

HS246

dwe@svsu.edu

Curtiss-1st & 3rd

Deborah Bishop

4476

C306

 drbishop@svsu.edu

Science East-1st

Il-Hyung Cho

2044

SE178

icho@svsu.edu

Science East-2nd

Jennifer Chaytor

 2036

 SE276

jchaytor@svsu.edu

Science West-1st

Gary Lange

4336

SW157

gmlange@svsu.edu

Science West-2nd

Marian Shih

4135

SW259

shih@svsu.edu

Science West-3rd

VACANT

 

 

 

Library

Scott Kowalewski

2038

Z218

sjkowale@svsu.edu