SVSU Executive Board Officers 2015-2016

(Effective August 31, 2015)

President

Shaun Bangert

4893

A153

sbangert@svsu.edu

F15-F17

Vice President

Deborah Bishop

4476

C306

drbishop@svsu.edu

F14-F16

Secretary

Emily Beard

4063

B326

ejbeard@svsu.edu

F15-F17

Treasurer

Stewart French

2224

GN208

slfrench@svsu.edu

F14-F16

3 Year at Large (staggered)

VACANT

 

3 Year at Large

Russ Clark

4192

P206

rclark@svsu.edu

F13-F16

3 Year at Large

Gary Thompson

4308

SW313

glt@svsu.edu

F15-F18

3 Year at Large

Diana Trebing

2150

B319

dtrebing@svsu.edu

F15-F18

2 Year at Large (staggered)

Nameeta Mathur

2606

B314

nmathur@svsu.edu

F15-F17

2 Year at Large

VACANT

 

2 Year at Large

Vetta Vratulis

4525

GN258

vvratuli@svsu.edu

F14-F16

2 Year at Large

Dan Gates

4354

SE166

dfgates@svsu.edu

F14-F16

1 Year at Large

Annamalai (Andy) Pandian

4127

P219

apadian@svsu.edu

F15-F16

1 Year at Large

Sherrin Frances

6068

B356

sfrances@svsu.edu

F15-F16

1 Year at Large
(Appointed) 

Arthur Martin

2229

SW247

almarti2@svsu.edu

F15-F16

1 Year at Large
(Appointed) 

James L. McEvoy

4343

SW248

jlmcevoy@svsu.edu

F15-F16

Past President


 

 

RA Delegates

(2 Years-staggered)

Shaun Bangert

4893

A153

sbangert@svsu.edu

F15-F17


 

 

 

F14-F16

MAHE Delegates

(Appointed)

(2 Years-staggered)

Larry Kickham

4338

C312

lkickham@svsu.edu

F15-F17

Elson Boles

4178

GN267

boles@svsu.edu

F14-F16

FA President is also RA Delegate per new Board Composition Proposal approved 3/15/12.